Who we areQwizdom, Inc is an award-winning developer of interactive learning solutions that enhance presentations and user engagement.
You can find out more about us, along with our direct contact information on our parent website at https://qwizdom.com.
What personal data we collect
Ticket InformationOur site uses forms in which you give us contact information (your name, email address, phone number [optional], and IP address) so you can create a support ticket. This data allows you to request support help and is required in order for us to reply to your request.
Creating an AccountYou can create an account on our support system which will enable to you to easily manage all support tickets you have opened with us. Creating an account is not mandatory.
File UploadsIf you upload images to the Qwizdom Support Center, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included.
If you upload other file types, it is your responsibility to ensure they do not contain any personally identifyable information.
Uploaded files should be specific to your support query.
CookiesIf you do not have an account with us, we will set a cookie with your session information which will expire after 1 hour, to ensure that you have ample time to complete the ticket form. If you wait longer than one hour, you may have to repeat the process. If you have an account and you log in to this site, we will also set up one cookie to save your login information. Login cookies last for half an hour. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
How long we retain your dataIf you create a support ticket, the information is held for 12 months after the ticket has been closed, or until you ask us to delete your ticket, whichever comes first. We may retain the ticket information (with personal data removed) for our internal knowledge base and future troubleshooting purposes.
For users that register on our website, we also store the personal information you provide in your user profile indefinitely, unless you delete your account or ask us to do so for you. All users can see and edit their personal information at any time. Website administrators can also see and edit that information.